Taken

Title Location Date Website
Filthy 50 Stewartville, MN Saturday, October 10, 2020 http://the-filthy-50.com/
IRIS Turkey Trot Faribault, MN Thursday, November 26, 2020 http://www.irisremembers.com
BSU Turkey Trot Bemidji, MN Thursday, November 26, 2020 https://runsignup.com/Race/MN/Bemidji/BemidjiTurkeyTrot
Bold St. Nick's Fatbike Race Medora, ND Saturday, December 12, 2020 https://www.experienceland.org/bold-st-nicks
Christmas Day 5K Maple Grove, MN Friday, December 25, 2020 http://www.charitieschallenge.org/html/christmas_day_5k.html
Resolution Run Thunder Bay Thunder Bay, ON Thursday, December 31, 2020 https://www.resolutionrun.ca/register-s14686
New Year's Day/Hopeful 5K Maple Grove, MN Friday, January 1, 2021 http://www.charitieschallenge.org/html/new_year-s_day_hopeful_5k.html
Resolution Run Winnipeg Winnipeg, MB Friday, January 1, 2021 https://www.resolutionrun.ca/register-s14477
Fat Bike Rennet Bloomington, MN Saturday, January 9, 2021 https://www.threeriversparks.org/fatbikerennet
Extreme North Dakota Sandhills Ultra Run Experience (END-SURE) Macleod, ND Saturday, March 20, 2021 https://endracing.com/end-sure
Gold Rush Gravel Grinder Spearfish, SD Saturday, June 12, 2021 http://www.goldrushgravelgrinder.com/
Spearfish Canyon Half Marathon & 5K Spearfish, SD Saturday, July 10, 2021 http://www.spearfishcanyonhalfmarathon.com/
Black Hills Super 6 MTB Race Spearfish, SD Saturday, August 21, 2021 https://www.nhcasa.com/bhsuper6/
13th Annual Infants Remembered in Silence Turkey Trot Faribault, MN Thursday, November 25, 2021 http://www.irisremembers.com